Strange Toys: Tuttuki Bako

July 29, 2009 at 11:44 am Leave a comment

This toy from Japan lets you poke your finger in it and interact with it virtualy. Is this exciting or what? You could poke a panda, face, and what looks like a moving blob.

The first time I saw this I was like WT?? What will they come up with next? I bet the kids would spend at most 10 minutes with this and get back with their videogames. Sheeesh! Talk about throwing away your cash.

Available in Japan for around $30

Tuttuki Bako

Entry filed under: Games. Tags: .

Where to get blank CD/DVD in Dumaguete USB Desk Vacuum: It Sucks!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archives

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
Blog Directory & Search engine
Technology blogs & blog posts
blog search directory
Add to Technorati Favorites
Blog Directory
CONTACT ME TO ADD YOUR LINKS HERE

