World’s Smallest USB Flash Drive: Pico by Super Talent now 32 GB!

July 30, 2009 at 1:34 pm 7 comments

pico

This small flash drive is probably the coolest one available. What it lacks in size it makes up for capacity which is available at a huge 32GB. It’s designed to be used under a tough environment that’s why it’s shock and water resistant.  I haven’t seen this specific model in Dumaguete City but hopefully it would be available soon. Here are the specifications of the flash drive which I got from the Super Talent website.

Capacity: 2GB – 32GB

• Weight  less than 6g
• Up to 30MB/s (200X) data transfer rate
• Fully compatible with USB 2.0 and 1.1
• Water resistant
• Powered by USB bus – no external power is required
• Durable solid-state storage – 10 years data retention
• Hot Plug & Play – enable you to install and uninstall Pico anytime
• Supports ReadyBoost™
• PICO-A: Swivel
• PICO-B: Retractable
• PICO-C: Capless; rugged
* This model also comes in Nickel plating
* Special Limited Edition: 24k gold plated PICO-C
• PICO-D: Swivel
• PICO-E: Sliding Lid

Price: $85 – $99 depending on capacity

If you’re looking for an excellent flash drive and you happen to find this available, better grab this.

pico2

Entry filed under: Gadgets. Tags: , , , , .

Top Ubuntu 9.04 Applications I Am Using Playing Nintendo 64 games on MSI Wind U100

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ronilo buenaseda  |  September 11, 2010 at 11:00 am

    its really awesome, can i have one for free?

    Reply
  • 2. girls dresses  |  September 10, 2013 at 3:16 am

    Fantastic website. Plenty of helpful info here. I am sending it to some pals
    ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you in your sweat!

    Reply
  • 3. Elisabeth  |  December 18, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    My family all the time say that I am killing my time here
    at web, except I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading thes fastidious posts.

    Reply
  • 4. site  |  December 18, 2013 at 11:48 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly loved every
    bit of it. I have you book marked to look at new
    stuff you post…

    Reply
  • 5. Veta  |  December 19, 2013 at 6:47 am

    It’s awesome for me to have a site, which is beneficial in support of my experience.

    thanks admin

    Reply
  • 6. site  |  January 5, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic
    but I had to ask!

    Reply
  • 7. dave matthews band warehouse  |  July 19, 2015 at 2:11 pm

    dave matthews band warehouse

    World’s Smallest USB Flash Drive: Pico by Super Talent now 32 GB! | BisdakTECH

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archives

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
Blog Directory & Search engine
Technology blogs & blog posts
blog search directory
Add to Technorati Favorites
Blog Directory
CONTACT ME TO ADD YOUR LINKS HERE

