Strange Toys: Barrack Obama Action Figure

July 31, 2009 at 12:11 pm 1 comment

Another toy from Japan, the President Barrack Obama action figure. It seems that President Obama is popular in Japan, which made the toy makers come up with an action figure.

barrack1You want a piece of me? You want a piece of meee????

barrack2Darth Vader: I am your father

Barrack: Noooooooo!!!!!!

barrack3JPGAfter a hard days work running America, President Obama has to rest too.

Notice the vintage Nintendo Family Computer on the lower left side?…very  cool.

I want my Samurai Obama and I want it now.

Entry filed under: Games, Humor. Tags: .

Zeemote JS1 at Kent’s Cellshop Dumaguete Top 5 Netbooks For Students Under Php20,000

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Carlie Glick  |  December 6, 2012 at 2:59 am

    We are professionals who are offering their backlinks on fiverr.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Archives

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile
Blog Directory & Search engine
Technology blogs & blog posts
blog search directory
Add to Technorati Favorites
Blog Directory
CONTACT ME TO ADD YOUR LINKS HERE

